Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Heritage Isle at Viera Community Development District

8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, FL 32819
Ph. 407- 472-2471
Fx. 407-472-2478
Email: rhernandez@rizzetta.com
Website: www.heritageisleatvieracdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Jay Williams

Chairman

jay4heritageisle@gmail.com

6635 Pacheco Lane
Viera, FL 32940

Jon M. Smallegan

Assistant Secretary

JSmallegan@hotmail.com

7182 Halleck St.
Melbourne, FL 32940

Kenneth Walter

Assistant Secretary

kwalterCDD@gmail.com

3372 Russ Pl
Viera, Fl 32940

Bob Goldstein

Vice Chairman

bobgoldsteinhicdd@gmail.com

3141 Camberly Circle
Viera, Florida 32940

Kenneth Bonin

Assistant Secretary

kbonin38@gmail.com

7203 Egbert St.
Melbourne, FL 32940

District

Richard Hernandez, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

rhernandez@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
8529 South Park Circle
Suite 330
Orlando, FL 32819

Ph: 407-472-2471
Fax: 407-472-2478
Website

Wes Haber

District Counsel

Ana Saunders

District Engineer

HOA

Carol Reed, LCAM/CMCA

Community Association Manager

creed@lelandmanagment.com

Leland Management
Heritage Isle District Association and Clubhouse
6800 Legacy Blvd
Viera, FL 32940

Ph: 321-576-0264
Website

Stuart Galkin, LCAM

sgalkin@lelandmanagment.com

Leland Management
Heritage Isle Residential Villages Association, Inc.
1221 Admiralty Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32935

Ph: 321-235-6417
Website

Susan Stewart

Manager

sstewart@sentrymgt.com

Condos (Terraces)
Sentry Management, Inc.
597 Haverty Court, Suite 110
Rockledge, Florida 32955

321-638-8880 x 56001

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.